Howdy 2012~! (And soon to be year of the Dragon!)

Apologies for the lack of updates! I just started a new full time job (9-5) with a firm around Atlanta while still working evenings at my previous job at the restaurant. I’ve been so busy that I have neglected this blog but I do have lots of content that I would like to share (I’ve been trying out lots of new restaurants lately and I’ve visited a few neat places too! I just hope I took enough pictures).

After Chinese New Year I plan to update the blog with some content regularly (hopefully!)

Until then check out this article on 10 reasons why ATL is so awesome.

See you soon!

-Jimmy

Leave a Reply

